Contact Us


58 Main Street
Stawell VIC 3380

Phone: 03 5358 1060
Email: stawelltimes@thecourier.com.au

Managing Editor

Ian Peterson
Email: ian.peterson@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Editor

Marcus Marrow
Email: marcus.marrow@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 03 5358 1060

Journalist

Grace Bibby
Email: grace.bibby@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 03 5358 1060

General Manager Western Victoria

Tim Lewis
tim.lewis@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising consultant

Matt Delzotto
Email: matt.delzotto@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 03 5358 1060

Administration

Taylah Moloney
Email: taylah.moloney@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 03 5358 1060




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop