Ballet School presents awards

Stawell Ballet School presented a number of its students with service medallions following the annual recital.

The annual recital at the Stawell Entertainment Centre drew a big crowd who witnessed the medallions being presented.

Holly Graveson, Jemima Harney, Elise Monaghan, Indi O'Callaghan, Neve O'Shannessy, Stephanie Pridan and Melissa Sanders all received their five year service medallions, while 10 year medallions were presented to Saige Omernik, Jorjia Slocombe and Madison Slocombe.

There were also two special awards presented on the night, with Bronwyn Harrison achieving an outstanding 15 year trophy, while Jenni Omernik was awarded a Life Membership badge for 10 years of active service on the Ballet School committee.

Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide